Neelathamara movie photo gallery…

29 responses

  1. Lalji,
    Congrats on ur blog site and all the best for your new venture and that too with one of best writers ever produced by malayalam.WE ALL ARE WAITING FOR THE RELEASE OF NEELATHAMARA…..

  2. I appreciate to U for the selection of suitable actors in this film. Am eagerly waiting to see the release of the movie “Neelathamara”. Best of luck. God Bless

  3. DEAR LAL SIR,

    ALL THE BEST FOR “NEELATHAMARA” AND FOR LAL JOSE-M.T.VASUDEVAN NAIR COMBINATION.WAITING FOR THE BIG MOVIE.

    WITH LOVE

    PINCHU JAMES THOMAS
    MOBILE:9048606819

  4. When Neelathamara was released years back I saw it twice. I liked that cinema very much.When I was invited 2 perform a role in the remake of Neelathamara I was surprised initially.Gradually that surprise was converted into a thrill which I maintain still.I was hopping that I would be the mother of Kalesh. Later I realised that the mother of Kalesh is Smt. Sreedevi Unni. When I perused the photo gallery I realised that she is the proper alternative 4 Smt.Santhadevi. Later I began 2 develop a thought that I would be asked 2 project the role of Samvrutha’s mother. The selection of Mrs.Aasha Paul 4 that role is more apt & appropriate.Then what is my role?Thrill & anxiety continue………

  5. Dear LAL, Sir

    I came to know that your new film is “NEELATHAMARA”
    Is under shooting, it’s very nice to hear- “NEELATHAMARA” is going to be
    Another hit from your concern- with the association of “M.D” Sir and you. We are at utmost happy that this film will create a great sensation in Malayalam film industry. We appreciate your courage and goodwill to include new youngsters in this film. Iam too looking for chance to work in your film under the impressions that you always giving introduction & chance to new faces, So kindly request you to include me in your team. I already acted in some albums and i am sure with your blessing i can perform well.

    Presently I am working as Asst-Marketing Manager in a construction industry in Kerala-I am waiting for your humble replay-

    Thanking you

    With Regards
    Jijo Jose Mob No-097460-78855

  6. It is a wonderful concept , i hope one more fether to be adding in your director crown .we are waiting its realese

    wish u all the best

  7. Hey good to see this.. LJ
    All the very best to the team and for those who opened there celluloid innings through Blue lotus
    Wishes from emirates….
    ALIZ!

  8. Hi Lalu sir,

    I am Shafeer. Asharafkka (Aspine travells) is my uncle. I was working with Mr. Subait , the last 3 years. currently I am working in
    Infopark, cochin as a Sr. Web Dersigner

    Recently I did 2 films (Thirakkatha and Bhagavan). Presently I am working with Renjith’s Paleri Manikyam.

    This is grate step to start blog writing …

    and Wish you all the best for your upcoming project “Neelathamara”

    With Love,
    Shafeer (9947424279)

  9. Dear Mr Jose,
    I am writing this from Nairobi,Kenya.
    I was going thro the your blog and caught my attention in a section where you had mentioned casting of Asha Paul.
    I have got very fond memories of Asha and Paul during my stay at Coimbatore..
    Asha is one of the most positive persons that I have come across..
    Thank you for making her feel “cared for” and wanted.

    I was informed that she acted in a movie but didn’t know that you have appreciated her efforts thro your blog.

    Let me stop this by mentioning one of my favorite quotes…

    “Let the the dreams of the future be better than the history of the past!”

    Best Regards
    Kumar

  10. Hi Lal Sir,
    I didn’t see the previous “Neelathamara” movie. I am waiting to see your movie. I have seen one song. That is fabulous. Getting some Nostalgic memories. Especially in the middle of the song you pictured Krishnakireedam(we call that red flower by that name). It brought me in to my childhood days.
    Fantastic work sir.
    Our expectations are very high, because “Lal Jose” is the director.
    And especially it is a story by my favourite writer M. T. sir
    All the best.

    Indu.M.T.
    Bangalore
    Indu. M.T

  11. Lalji neelathamara kandu,nalla cinema.Thank u for contributing to new faces.Thank u for contributing new faces to malayalam industry,really worth watching them.Vidya ji and Vijays work were just superb.Once again an fresh hit from Laljose & team

Leave a Reply

